I am feeling utterly picture-less and getting no satisfaction from WP in this regard.

I have a whole ton of pictures with which I want to bore you senseless just like the old days when folks would invite you over to see their slides, but WP is being balky. Be patient. Eventually I’ll resolve the problem, I trust.

3 responses to “I am feeling utterly picture-less and getting no satisfaction from WP in this regard.

  1. darn, I have been waiting to be bored with pics of paradise.

  2. At least in the ‘good old days’ you knew what you were in for when the invitation was made…these days you open a link and, by golly, before you know where you are you’re knee deep in holiday snaps…

    All the same , just sacrifice a goat to WordPress and I’ll sit back wioth the ice cream and enjoy.

  3. WP is getting to be as evil as Blogger!

Leave a Reply

