Disregard the following item

homers braneOK, I have been a little Homeresque today. I don’t mean the ancient Greek guy, but the moron who lives in Springfield and drinks far too much beer.

Anyway, that Homer is a buffoon and that is the way I feel due to the fact I screwed up when I was trying to reproduce my annual report from WordPress. I’ll get it right eventually. There is probably some incredibly obvious step I have missed. D’oh!

6 responses to “Disregard the following item

  1. roselefebvre24@comcast.net

    I occasionally have a few DUH! moments myself.

  2. Have a doughnut !

Leave a Reply

